How Can We Help You?

Mayo Clinic Office of Gift Planning Staff

Mayo Clinic has a dedicated team of gift planning professionals to help you find the perfect philanthropic plan whether you want to make a gift in honor of a loved one, are a business owner who wants to leave a legacy, are seeking tax benefits, or anything in between. Contact a member of our planning team below, or download our brochure Planning your Philanthropic Legacy to learn about the services and expertise we offer.

Mayo Clinic Office of Gift Planning
Phone: 1-800-297-1185
Fax: 507-266-0080
E-mail: giftplanning@mayo.edu
200 First Street SW - Siebens 9
Rochester, MN 55905
Kevin B. Melvin, J.D.
Associate Chair, Office of Gift Planning
Legal Counsel, Legal Department
Phone: 507-284-5261
E-mail: melvin.kevin@mayo.edu
+
Adam Watts
Gift Planning Officer - West Region
Phone: 480-301-6750
E-mail: watts.adam@mayo.edu
+
Connie Kurth
Gift Planning Officer - Central Region
Phone: 507-284-5034
E-mail: kurth.connie@mayo.edu
+
Jessie Pridie
Gift Planning Officer - Central Region
Phone: 507-284-8647
Email: pridie.jessie@mayo.edu
+
Bethel Ruest
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-284-5755
E-mail: ruest.bethel@mayo.edu
+
Wendy Frost
Gift Planning Officer - Central Region
Phone: 507-284-5017
Email: frost.wendy@mayo.edu
+
Lori Heim
Gift Planning Associate
Phone: 507-266-0637
E-mail: heim.lori@mayo.edu
Dominic F. Brodeur
Gift Planning Officer - East Region
Phone: 904-953-6871
Email: brodeur.dominic@mayo.edu
+
Jess Nelson LeMay
The Mayo Legacy Coordinator
TML Phone: 1-844-330-5855
TML E-Mail: TheMayoLegacy@mayo.edu
+
Brandon M. Stenseth
Gift Planning Coordinator
Phone: 507-293-7676
E-Mail: Stenseth.Brandon@mayo.edu
Mike R. Gozola
Legal Specialist
Phone: 507-293-7675
E-Mail: Gozola.Michael@mayo.edu

ORG-20092912

Mayo Clinic Footer