Gift Planning

  1. Gift Planning Home
  2. Ways to Give
  3. What to Give
  4. Estate Planning
  5. Planning Tools
  6. Resources
  7. Gift Illustrator
  8. Benefactor Stories
  9. Patient Stories
  10. The Mayo Legacy
  11. For Professional Advisors
  12. Contact

  13. Patient Stories
eBrochures
  • Next Steps
  • Most Read
Contact Us


Mayo Clinic

Office of Gift Planning
Phone: 1-800-297-1185
Fax: 507-266-0080
E-mail: GIFTPLANNING@mayo.edu
200 First Street SW - Siebens 9
Rochester, MN 55905
Kevin B. Melvin, J.D
Associate Chair, Office of Gift Planning
Legal Counsel, Legal Department

Phone: 507-284-5261
E-mail: melvin.Kevin@mayo.edu
Leslie Thilges
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 507-266-0091
E-mail: thilges.leslie@mayo.edu

Dorothy Holland
Paralegal
Phone: 507-538-6397
E-mail: holland.dorothy2@mayo.edu
Lynn Martin
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 507-284-8154
E-mail: martin.lynn1@mayo.edu
Jessie Pridie
Development Officer, Gift Planning - Rochester
Phone: 507-284-8647
Email: pridie.jessie@mayo.edu

Bethel Ruest
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-284-5755
E-mail: ruest.bethel@mayo.edu
George Cawthon
Gift Planning Officer - Florida
Phone: 352-219-6021
Email: cawthon.george@mayo.edu
Lori Heim
Gift Planning Associate
Phone: 507-266-0637
E-mail: heim.lori@mayo.edu



http://www.mayo.edu

How can we help? Please use this form to let us know.
(Required)
(Required)
(Required)


Contact Us  |  Gift Planning Home