Gift Planning

  1. Gift Planning Home
  2. Ways to Give
  3. What to Give
  4. Estate Planning
  5. Planning Tools
  6. Resources
  7. Gift Illustrator
  8. Benefactor Stories
  9. Patient Stories
  10. The Mayo Legacy
  11. For Professional Advisors
  12. Contact

  13. Patient Stories
eBrochures
  • Next Steps
  • Most Read
Contact Us


Mayo Clinic

Office of Gift Planning
Phone: 1-800-297-1185
Fax: (507) 266-0080
E-mail: GIFTPLANNING@mayo.edu
200 First Street SW - Siebens 6-02
Rochester, MN 55905
Elaine Eberhart
Associate Chair, Office of Gift Planning
Phone: (507) 284-4404
E-mail: eberhart.elaine@mayo.edu

Lori Heim
Gift Planning Associate
Phone: 507-266-0637
E-mail: heim.lori@mayo.edu
Tim Monaghan
Gift Planning Officer
Phone: 507-538-4055
E-mail: monaghan.timothy@mayo.edu

Bethel Ruest
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-284-5755
E-mail: ruest.bethel@mayo.edu
Nancy Steffenhagen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 507-284-2767
Email: steffenhagen.nancy@mayo.edu

Jessie Pridie
Development Officer, Gift Planning
Phone: 507-284-8647
Email: pridie.jessie@mayo.edu
Margot Richardson
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 480-301-4116
Email: richardson.margot@mayo.edu



http://www.mayo.edu

How can we help? Please use this form to let us know.
(Required)
(Required)
(Required)


Contact Us  |  Gift Planning Home