How Can We Help You?

Mayo Clinic has a dedicated team of gift planning professionals to help you find the perfect philanthropic plan, whether you want to make a gift in honor of a loved one, are a business owner who wants to leave a legacy, are seeking tax benefits, or anything in between. Contact a member of our planning team below, or download our brochure Transform the Future of Medicine to learn about the services and expertise we offer.

Mayo Clinic Office of Gift Planning
Phone: 1-800-297-1185
Fax: 507-266-0080
E-mail: giftplanning@mayo.edu
200 First Street SW – Siebens 9
Rochester, MN 55905
Kevin B. Melvin, J.D.
Associate Chair, Office of Gift Planning
Legal Counsel, Legal Department
Phone: 507-284-5261
E-mail: melvin.kevin@mayo.edu
+
Jessie J. Pridie, MA
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-284-8647
Email: pridie.jessie@mayo.edu
+
Wendy J. Frost, CAP®
Associate Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 507-284-5017
Email: frost.wendy@mayo.edu
+
Lori Heim
Gift Planning Associate
Phone: 507-266-0637
E-mail: heim.lori@mayo.edu
Jess Nelson LeMay, MS
The Mayo Legacy Coordinator
TML Phone: 1-844-330-5855
TML E-Mail: TheMayoLegacy@mayo.edu
+
Brandon M. Stenseth, J.D.
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-293-7676
E-Mail: Stenseth.Brandon@mayo.edu
+
Michael R. Gozola, J.D.
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-293-7675
E-Mail: Gozola.Michael@mayo.edu
+
Gregory N. Snider, J.D., CFP®
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 507-538-3845
E-mail: snider.gregory@mayo.edu
+
Delinda L. Rood, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 507-284-5755
E-mail: Rood.Delinda@mayo.edu
+
Andrew P. Tiebert, CPA, CFP®
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 480-301-9279
E-mail: Tiebert.Andrew@mayo.edu
+

ORG-20092912

Mayo Clinic Footer