Mayo Clinic has a dedicated team of gift planning professionals to help you find the perfect philanthropic plan, whether you want to make a gift in honor of a loved one, are a business owner who wants to leave a legacy, are seeking tax benefits, or anything in between. Contact a member of our planning team below, or download our brochure Transform the Future of Medicine to learn about the services and expertise we offer.

the Mayo Clinic Office of Gift Planning
Phone: 800-297-1185
Fax: 507-266-0080
Email: giftplanning@mayo.edu
200 First Street SW – Siebens 9
Rochester, MN 55905

Kevin B. Melvin, J.D.
Kevin B. Melvin, J.D.
Legal Counsel and Associate Chair of Gift Planning
Phone: 507-284-5261
E-mail: melvin.kevin@mayo.edu
+
Andrew P. Tiebert
Andrew P. Tiebert, CPA, CFP®
Director, Gift Planning
Phone: 480-301-9279
E-mail: Tiebert.Andrew@mayo.edu
+
Wendy J. Frost
Wendy J. Frost, CAP®
Associate Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 507-284-5017
Email: frost.wendy@mayo.edu
+
Mike R. Gozola
Michael R. Gozola, J.D.
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-293-7675
E-Mail: Gozola.Michael@mayo.edu
+
Lori Heim
Gift Planning Associate
Phone: 507-266-0637
E-mail: heim.lori@mayo.edu
Jess Nelson LeMay
Jess Nelson LeMay, MS
The Mayo Legacy Coordinator
TML Phone: 1-844-330-5855
TML E-Mail: TheMayoLegacy@mayo.edu
+
Delinda Rood
Delinda L. Rood, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 507-284-5755
E-mail: Rood.Delinda@mayo.edu
+
Gregory N. Snider, J.D., CFP
Gregory N. Snider, J.D., CFP®
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 507-538-3845
E-mail: snider.gregory@mayo.edu
+
Brandon M. Stenseth
Brandon M. Stenseth, J.D.
Gift Planning Administrator
Phone: 507-293-7676
E-Mail: Stenseth.Brandon@mayo.edu
+

Contact Us Form

Have a question or comment? Please use this form to let us know.

First name is required
Last name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address